Of course. We don’t want to hold you hostage. When we say “no contracts,” we mean it. If you’ve paid for the year and cancel, you’ll just cancel auto-renew but have access to Kroma.ai through your subscription date. Remember to cancel your membership before your billing date and you won’t be billed any more (But we’ll be really sad to see you go).